Back to Homepage

 

AUCTION HOUSES IN ASIA

 

Cina

   
China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd. www.cguardian.com/english mail@cguardian.com
Hosane Auction Co. Ltd. www.hosane.com service@hosane.com
Beijing Poly International Auction Co., Ltd. www.polypm.com.cn/english/english.php havanajade@yahoo.com
Council www.council.com.cn council@council.com.cn
Asian Art auction Alliance Co., Ltd. www.aaa-alliance.net elaine.cheung@aaa-alliance.net
Asian Auction Week (AAW) www.asianauctionweek.com info@asianauctionweek.com
XiLingYinShe Auction Co. Ltd. http://www.xlysauc.com/english XLPMGS@126.com
ChengXuan http://www.ichengxuan.com info@ichengxuan.com
Beijing Hanhai Auction Co., Ltd . www.hanhai.net hanhai1994@sina.com
Chun Qiu Auction www.chunqiupaimai.com
Chongyuan (Shanghai) Art Auction Co., Ltd. http://www.chongyuan.cn/en/index.asp

Philippines

   
Salcedo Auctions www.salcedoauctions.com info@salcedoauctions.com

Japan

   
Artmasters Co., Ltd www.artmasters.co.jp info@artmasters.co.jp
Ise Art Co. Ltd. http://www.ise-art.co.jp info@ise-art.co.jp
SBI artfolio Co., Ltd. www.artfolio.co.jp artfolio@sbigroup.co.jp
Mallet Japan http://www.mallet.co.jp/index_e.html kantei@mallet.co.jp
Connect-Auction www.connect-auction.com
Augur Auction http://www.augur.jp/ caa@augur.jp
Est-Ouest Auctions Co., Ltd. www.est-ouest.co.jp info@est-ouest.co.jp
Shinwa Art Auction www.shinwa-art.com/english/
Mainichi Art Auction http://www.my-auction.co.jp/en/index.html inquiry@my-auction.co.jp

India

   
Emami Chisel Art Pvt. Ltd www.emamichisel.com contact@emamichisel.com

Indonesia

   
Larasati Auctioneers www.larasati.com info@larasati.com
Sidharta Auctioneer www.sidharta-auctioneer.com info@sidharta-auctioneer.com

Island of Taiwan

   
Kingsley Art Auction www.kingsleyauction.com info@kingsleyauction.com
Zhong Cheng Auctions www.art106.com art@art106.com   
Ravenel www.ravenelart.com stellahuang@ravenel.com

South Corea

   
Seoul Auction www.seoulauction.com info@seoulauction.com.hk
K Auction www.k-auction.com art@k-auction.com
Auction Artbank www.auctionart.net art@auctionart.net
Auction BYUL www.auction-byul.com

Singapore

   
33 Auction http://www.33auction.com 33auction@gmail.com
Borobudur Chinese Contemporary Auction Ptd.Ltd. www.borobudurauction.com borobudur@singnet.com.sg