Back to Homepage

 

AUCTION HOUSES IN AMERICA

Europe | America | Asia | Africa | Oceania

 

Canada

   
Canadian Art Auction www.canadianartauction.ca info@canadianartauction.ca
Gallery Sixtyeight Auctions www.gallery68.com info@gallery68.com
Heffel Fine Art www.heffel.com mail@heffel.com
Maynards www.maynards.com info@maynards.com
Les Encans Pinneys Auctions www.pinneys.ca john@pinneys.ca
Hodgins Art Auctions www.hodginshalls.com art@hodginsauction.com
Westbridge Fine Art Auction House www.westbridgeauctions.com info@westbridgeauctions.com
Lando Art Auctions http://www.landoartauctions.com mail@landoartauctions.com
Joyner Waddington's www.waddingtons.ca
Ritchies www.ritchies.com

USA

   
Grogan & Company www.groganco.com grogans@groganco.com
Doyle New York www.doylenewyork.com Info@DoyleNewYork.com
Clars Auction Gallery www.clars.com info@clars.com
Clark's Fine Art Gallery & Auctioneers Inc. www.estateauctionservice.com Gallery@pacbell.net
Dargate Auction Galleries Inc. www.dargate.com admin@dargate.com    
Charlton Hall Galleries Inc. www.charltonhallauctions.com info@charltonhallauctions.com
Braswell Galleries www.braswellgalleries.com Kathy@braswellgalleries.com
Robert S. Brunk Auction Services www.brunkauctions.com auction@brunkauctions.com
Morton Kuehnert Auctioneers & Appraisers www.mortonkuehnert.com inquiry@mortonkuehnert.com
Case Auctions and Appraisals www.caseantiques.com jdcase@caseantiques.com
Barridoff Galleries www.barridoff.com fineart@barridoff.com
Alderfer Auction Gallery www.alderferauction.com info@alderferauction.com
Altermann Galleries & Auctioneers www.altermann.com info@altermann.com
John Moran Auctioneers & Appraisers www.johnmoran.com info@johnmoran.com
Michael Ivankovich Antiques & Auction Co., Inc. www.wnutting.com info@michaelivankovich.com
Pook & Pook, Inc. Auctioneers and Appraisers www.pookandpook.com info@pookandpook.com  
RoGallery.com www.rogallery.com art@rogallery.com
A.N. Abell Auction Company www.abell.com http://www.abell.com/contact.php
James D. Julia Auctioneer www.juliaauctions.com info@jamesdjulia.com
Mapes www.mapesauction.com info@mapesauction.com
Los Angeles Modern Auctions www.lamodern.com peter@lamodern.com
Litchfield County Auctions www.litchfieldcountyauctions.com info@lcainc.us  
Ivey-Selkirk www.iveyselkirk.com iveyselkirk@iveyselkirk.com
Wickliff & Associates Auctioneers www.wickliffauctioneers.com writeus@wickliffauctioneers.com
Jackson's www.jacksonsauction.com sandim@jacksonsauction.com
William Jenack Auctioneers www.jenack.com info@jenack.com
Illustration House www.illustration-house.com roger@illustrationhouse.com
Shannon's www.shannonsauction.com info@shannons.com
Rachel Davis Fine Arts www.racheldavisfinearts.com info@racheldavisfinearts.com
San Rafael Auction Gallery www.sanrafael-auction.com info@sanrafaelauction.com  
Poster Auctions International www.posterauction.com info@postersplease.com
Pacific Book Auctions www.pbagalleries.com scott@pbagalleries.com
Neal Auction Company www.nealauction.com clientservices@nealauction.com
DuMouchelles Fine Arts Auctioneers and Estate Appraisal www.dumouchelle.com
Antiquorum www.antiquorum.com newyork@antiquorum.com
Time & Again Auction Gallery www.timeandagainantiques.com tandagain@aol.com
Nadeau's www.nadeausauction.com info@nadeausauction.com
Leslie Hindman Auctioneers www.lesliehindman.com leslie@lesliehindman.com
Freeman's www.freemansauction.com kwright@freemansauction.com
Winter Associates www.auctionsappraisers.com info@auctionsappraisers.com
Bonhams & Butterfields www.bonhams.com/us info.us@bonhams.com
Sloans & Kenyon www.sloansandkenyon.com info@sloansandkenyon.com
South Bay Auctions www.southbayauctions.com info@southbayauctions.com
Swann Galleries www.swanngalleries.com swann@swanngalleries.com
Treadway/Toomey www.treadwaygallery.com info@treadwaygallery.com
The Potomack Company www.potomackcompany.com consign@potomackcompany.com
Wright www.wright20.com rwright@wright20.com
Waverly Auctions www.waverlyauctions.com info@quinnsauction.com
Weschler's www.weschlers.com info@weschlers.com
Willis Henry Auctions www.willishenry.com wha@willishenry.com
Dallas Auction Gallery www.dallasauctiongallery.com info@dallasauctiongallery.com
Phillips de Pury & Company New York www.phillipsdepury.com Hrohwedder@phillipsdepury.com
Auctions by the Bay, Inc www.auctionsbythebay.com info@michaans.com
Estates Unlimited Auction Gallery www.estatesunlimited.com Steven@estatesunltd.com
Kamelot Auctions www.kamelotauctions.com info@kamelotauctions.com  
Leland Little Auction & Estate Sales www.llauctions.com info@llauctions.com
Baker Auction www.baess.com auctions@baess.com
Heritage Auction Galleries Texas www.HA.com/FineArt Bid@HA.com
Coeur d'Alene Art Auction www.cdaartauction.com mike@cdaartauction.com
Welancora www.welancora.com info@welancora.com  
Vallot Fine Art Auctioneers www.vallotauctioneers.com
Ruggiero & Associates www.ruggiero-associates.com info@ruggiero-associates.com
Cottone Auctions www.cottoneauctions.com scottone@rochester.rr.com
DGW Auctioneers www.dgwauctioneers.com dgw@dgwauctioneers.com
Kestenbaum & Company www.kestenbaum.net kestenbook@aol.com
Bloomsbury Auctions - New York http://ny.bloomsburyauctions.com newyork@bloomsburyauctions.com
Cowan's Auctions, Inc. www.cowanauctions.com info@cowans.com
Cordier Antiques & Fine Art www.cordierantiques.com info@cordierantiques.com
Auctions Neapolitan www.auctionsneapolitan.com sales@auctionsn.com
Applebrook Auctions & Estate Sales www.applebrookauctions.com applebrook@earthlink.net   
Bodnar's Auction Sales www.bodnarsauction.com auctioneer56@verizon.net
iGavel, Inc. www.iGavelAuctions.com Office@iGavelAuctions.com
Copley Fine Art Auctions, LLC www.copleyart.com info@copleyart.com
Craftsman Auctions www.craftsman-auctions.com jerrycohen@mac.com
Swahn Galleries & Design www.art4sale.com question@art4sale.com
Point Pleasant Galleries http://pointpleasantgalleries.com info@pointpleasantgalleries.com
Old Hat Auctions www.oldhatauctions.com
Cleveland Auction Company http://www.cleveauction.com/ cammy@cleveauction.com
Rose Hill Auction Gallery www.rosehillauctiongallery.com
Saffronart www.saffronart.com info@saffronart.com
Stair Galleries www.stairgalleries.com information@stairgalleries.com
Santa Monica Auctions www.smauctions.com info@smauctions.com
Kotler Galleries and Auctioneers www.kotlerauctions.com kotlergalleries@gmail.com
Matthew Clayton Brown www.mclaytonbrown.com info@mclaytonbrown.com
New Orleans Auction Galleries www.neworleansauction.com info@neworleansauction.com
Quinn's Auction Galleries http://www.quinnsauction.com info@quinnsauction.com
Gallivan Auctioneers & Appraisers www.njgallivan.com getinfo@njgallivan.com
Profiles in History www.profilesinhistory.com info@profilesinhistory.com
Fuller's Fine Art Auctions www.fullersllc.com info@FullersLLC.com
Gene Shapiro Auctions www.geneshapiro.com info@geneshapiro.com  
Bloomington Auction Gallery www.bloomingtonauctiongallery.com bloomingtonauction@frontier.com
Palm Beach Modern Auctions www.palmbeachmodernauctions.com info@palmbeachmodernauctions.com
Gray's Auctioneers http://www.graysauctioneers.com/index.asp debajean@graysauctioneers.com
Outer Cape Auctions and Galleries http://www.outercapeauctions.com/index.html terry@outercapeauctions.com
Dan Ripley's Antique Helper www.antiquehelper.com sales@antiquehelper.com  

Messico

   
Gimau Casa de Subastas www.gimau.com casadesubastas@gimau.com

Argentina

   
J.C. Naón & Cía S.A www.naon.com info@naon.com
Salón Auditorio Santa Maria de los Buenos Aires www.bancociudad.com.ar
Arroyo 830 www.galarroyo.com info@galarroyo.com

Brasil

   
James Lisboa - Escritorio de Arte www.escritoriodearte.com lisboa@escritoriodearte.com

Uruguay

   
Castells http://www.castells.com.uy juancastells@castells.com.uy