Back to Homepage

 

AUCTION HOUSES IN EUROPE

Europe | America | Asia | Africa | Oceania

 

Austria

   
Galerie Hassfurther www.kunstnet.at/hassfurther
Dorotheum www.dorotheum.com client.services@dorotheum.at
im Kinsky www.palais-kinsky.com office@imkinsky.com
Deutsch Auctioneers www.deuart.at deutsch-kunsthandel@aon.at
St. Veiter Schlössl Auktionen www.st-veiter-schloessl.at m.stoff@aon.at
Suppan Fine Arts Auktion www.suppanfinearts.com galerie@suppanfinearts.com

Belgium

   
Vanderkindere Auctioneer www.vanderkindere.com info@vanderkindere.com
Amberes Veilingen www.amberes.be oliviergeurts@pandora.be
The Romantic Agony Book Auctions www.romanticagony.com auction@romanticagony.com
Morel de Westgaver www.auction.fr/cp/moreldewestgaver/ moreldewestgaver@auction.fr
Hotel de ventes Legros http://www.venteslegros.com/ benoit.legros@euronet.be
Louiza Auktion & Associés http://www.louizaauktion.com/ info@louizaauktion.com
Ferraton http://www.ferraton.auction.fr/ ferraton@auction.fr
Henri Godts http://www.godts.com infosite@godts.com
Brussels Art Auctions www.ba-auctions.com info@ba-auctions.com
Beaux-Arts www.servarts.be
Campo & Campo www.campocampo.be guy@campocampo.be
Vlaamse Kaai Campo www.campo.be info@campo.be
Hôtel de Ventes Horta www.horta.be info@horta.be
Galerie Moderne http://www.galeriemoderne.be/ info@galeriemoderne.be

Bulgaria

   
Auction House Victoria http://auction-victoria.com

Denmark

   
Museumsbygningen Kunstauktioner www.museumsbygningen.dk
Secher Scott http://www.secherscott.com/uk.aspx info@secherscott.com
Bruun Rasmussen Bredgade Copenhagen http://www.bruun-rasmussen.dk bredgade@bruun-rasmussen.dk

Estonia

   
Baltic Auction www.baltic-auction.com info@baltic-auction.com

Finland

   
Hagelstam www.hagelstam.fi hagelstam@hagelstam.fi
Bukowskis Helsinki www.bukowski.fi kundtjanst@bukowskis.com

France

   
Catherine Charbonneaux http://www.catherine-charbonneaux.com infos@catherine-charbonneaux.com
Beaussant & Lefèvre http://www.beaussant-lefevre.com contact@beaussant-lefevre.com
Jean-Pierre Besch www.cannesauction.com besch@cannesauction.com
Boscher, Studer, Fromentin http://www.bsf-commissaires-priseurs.com bsf@etxe.fr
Remi Ader www.ader-paris.fr contact@ader-paris.fr
Mercier Et Cie http://www.mercier.auction.fr contact@mercier.com
Claude Aguttes www.aguttes.com aguttes@aguttes.com
Anaf Scp. www.anaf.com
Jean-Marc Delvaux http://www.delvaux.auction.fr delvaux@auction.fr
Denesle Scp. www.auction.fr/cp/deneslefremaux/
Ferri Scp. www.ferri-drouot.com ferri.cp@ferri-drouot.com
Coutau-Bégarie www.coutaubegarie.com information@coutaubegarie.com
Daguerre www.daguerre.fr infos@daguerre.fr
Chayette & Cheval http://www.chayette-cheval.com svv.chayettecheval@wanadoo.fr
Chochon-Barré & Allardi www.allardi.com chochon@allardi.com
Denis Herbette www.herbette.com info@herbette.fr
Gros & Delettrez www.gros-delettrez.com contact@gros-delettrez.com
Marc-Arthur Kohn http://www.kohn.auction.fr kohn@auction.fr
Lombrail & Teucquam http://www.lombrail-teucquam.com LT-1@wanadoo.fr
Perrin, Royere, Lajeunesse www.versaillesencheres.auction.fr versaillesencheres@auction.fr
Piasa http://www.piasa.auction.fr contact@piasa.fr
Salle Rossini www.rossini.fr contact@rossini.fr
Rouillac Scp. www.rouillac.com vendome@rouillac.com
Millon & Associés www.millon-associes.com pconfida@millon-associes.com
Martin & Chausselat www.martin-chausselat.com chevau-legers.encheres@wanadoo.fr
Neret Minet Tessier http://www.neret-tessier.com mail@neret-tessier.com
Oger & Dumont www.auction.fr/cp/oger-dumont/
Michel Rambert www.rambert.fr mrambert@rambert.fr
Tajan www.tajan.com boulte-s@tajan.com
Thierry & Lannon www.thierry-lannon.com info@thierry-lannon.com
Hotel des ventes de Senlis De Muizon - Le Coent www.senlisencheres.com contact@senlisencheres.com
O. Doutrebente www.doutrebente.fr maisondeventes@doutrebente.com
Christophe Joron-Derem http://www.joron-derem.com contact@joron-derem.fr
Pierre Berge & Associés www.pba-auctions.com contact@pba-auctions.com   
Boisgirard & Associés www.boisgirard.com boisgirard@club-internet.fr
Cornette de Saint-Cyr www.cornette.auction.fr cornette@auction.fr
Camard & Associés www.camardetassocies.com marceline.camard@camardetassocies.com
Lucien Paris http://lucienparis.com/index.jsp contact@lucienparis.com
Estimations & Ventes aux Enchères, EVE www.auctioneve.com contact@auctioneve.com
Rieunier & Associés www.rieunier-associes.com rieunier-associes@wanadoo.fr
Delorme, Collin du Bocage www.parisencheres.com info@parisencheres.com
Choppin de Janvry & Associés www.choppindejanvry.com svvo@choppindejanvry.com
Poette - Castor - Hara www.pch.artcover.com svv-poette@orange.fr
Ader www.ader-paris.fr contact@ader-paris.fr
Libert http://www.libert.auction.fr libert@auction.fr
Bailly-Pommery, Voutier & Associés www.bpv.fr contact@bpv.fr
Renaud-Giquello & Associés http://www.binoche-renaud-giquello.com jcbinoche@wanadoo.fr
Deburaux et Associés www.deburaux-associes.fr
Kapandji Morhange http://www.kapandji-morhange.com
Mathias -  Baron Ribeyre & Associée Ferrando Lemoine http://www.farrando-lemoine.com ferrandolemoine@wanadoo.fr
Palloc, Courchet, Fede www.nice-encheres.com nice-encheres@wanadoo.fr
Artcurial Deauville http://www.artcurial-deauville.com contact@artcurial-deauville.com
Alde – Anticthermal www.anticthermal.com
Auxerre Enchères http://www.lefranc.auction.fr lefranc@auction.fr
Salle des ventes Pillet http://www.pillet.auction.fr pillet@auction.fr
Lasseron & Associés www.lasseron-associes.com contact@lasseron-associes.com
May Duhamel & Associés www.mayduhamel.com contact@mayduhamel.com
Brissonneau www.brissonneau.net brissonneau@wanadoo.fr
Art d'Asie du Sud-Est / Golden Trade International http://asie.online.fr asie@online.fr
Europ Auction www.europauction.com info@europauction.com
Sophie Himbaut Commissaire-Priseur http://www.sh-encheres.fr/index.html s.himbaut@sh-encheres.fr
De Baecque & Associés http://www.debaecque.auction.fr/ contact@edebaecque.fr
Azur Enchères Cannes http://issaly-pichon.auction.fr j.pichon@issaly-pichon.com
Guillaume le Floc'h http://www.lefloch-drouot.fr glf@lefloch-drouot.fr
Schmitz-Laurent http://www.sgl-encheres.com contact@sgl-encheres.com
Goxe-Belaïsch http://www.enghien-svv.com/ contact@enghien-svv.com
Art-Valorem http://www.art-valorem.fr/ info@art-valorem.fr
Etude Gasser Audhuy http://www.etudegasseraudhuy.fr/ audhuy@etudegasseraudhuy.fr
Cannes enchères www.cannes-encheres.com info@cannes-encheres.com
Arts conseils www.artsconseils.com contact@artsconseils.com
Christophe Morel http://www.christophemorel.com/ maitremorel@orange.fr
Hotêl des Ventes Nice Riviéra http://www.hdvnice.com/ hdvnice@wanadoo.fr
Le Brech & Associés http://lebrech-associes.com/ contact@lebrech-associes.com
Cazo svv www.cazo.fr info@cazo.fr
Audap-Mirabaud http://audap-mirabaud.auction.fr/ contact@audap-mirabaud.com
Auction Art - Pierre Cardin, Rémy le Fur & associés www.AuctionArtParis.com contact@auctionartparis.com
Le Calvez et Associés www.williamlecalvez.com newebart@yahoo.fr

Germany

   
Art & Auktionen Scheublein KG www.artauktionen.com artauktionen@artauktionen.com
Ostdeutsche Kunstauktionen www.ostdeutsche-kunstauktionen.de hellwich@ostdeutsche-kunstauktionen.de
Hargesheimer & Günther Kunstauktionen Düsseldorf www.kunstauktionen-duesseldorf.de info@kunstauktionen-duesseldorf.de
art-collector www.art-collector.de
Auktionshaus Eichelkraut www.auktionshaus-eichelkraut.de service@auktionshaus-eichelkraut.de
Von Zezschwitz Art and Design Auctions www.von-zezschwitz.de info@von-zezschwitz.de
Auktionshaus an der Ruhr www.auktionshausanderruhr.de info@auktionshausanderruhr.de
Döbritz Auktionen www.doebritz.de kontakt@doebritz.de
Auktionshaus Wendl www.auktionshaus-wendl.de kontakt@auktionshaus-wendl.de
Wolfgang Schönleiter www.horster-auktionshaus.de Horster.Auktionshaus@t-online.de
Münsterisches Kunst- & Auktionshaus, Eric M. A. Wilbois www.wilbois-auktionshaus.de mail@wilbois-auctions.com
Hümmer Auktionen Nürnberg www.huemmer-auktionen.de service@huemmer-auktionen.de
Kunst & Auktionshaus Peter Geiter www.auktionshausgeiter.de mail@auktionshausgeiter.de
Auktionshaus Heickmann www.heickmann-kg.de info@heickmann.eu
Historia Auktionshaus www.historia.de info@historia.de  
Jan K. Kube - Auktionen www.kube-auktionen.de info@kube-auktionen.de  
Kunst & Kuriosa www.kunst-und-kuriosa.de info@kunst-und-kuriosa.de
Leonhardt Auktionshaus www.leonhardt-auktionshaus.de mail@leonhardt-auktionshaus.de
Auktionshaus Mette www.auktionshaus-mette.de art@auktionshaus-mette.de  
OWL Auktionshaus www.auktionshaus-owl.de contact@auktionshaus-owl.de
pastbuy.net - Auktionshaus für Historica GmbH & Co KG www.pastbuy.net info@pastbuy.net
Das Auktionshaus Pforzheim www.pforzheimer-auktionshaus.com pforzheimer-auktionen@s-direktnet.de
Horst Poestgens Auktionator www.poestgens.de auktionshaus@poestgens.de   
Auktionshaus Satow www.auktionshaus-satow.de
Yves Siebers Auktionen www.siebers-auktionen.de info@siebers-auktionen.de
Sigalas Kunst- und Auktionshaus www.sigalas.de info@sigalas.de
Auktionshaus Peter Bamberger www.kiefer.de
Auktionshaus W.G. Herr www.herr-auktionen.de kunst@herr-auktionen.de
Auktionshaus - Die Eiche www.auktionshausdieeiche.de info@auktionshausdieeiche.de
Villa Grisebach Auktionen www.villa-grisebach.de auktionen@villa-grisebach.de
Auktionshaus Bernd Rieber www.auktionshaus-rieber.de info@auktionshaus-rieber.de
Antiquitäten & Auktionshaus Adamski http://www.auktionshaus-adamski.com/ kontakt@antik-adamski.com
Allgäuer Auktionshaus www.allgaeuer-auktionshaus.de info@allgaeuer-auktionshaus.de
Reibnitz-Auktionen seit 1980 GmbH www.auktion-reibnitz.de kunst@reibnitz-auktionen.de
Auktionshaus Kaupp www.kaupp.de auktionen@kaupp.de
Kunstauktionshaus Schloss Ahlden GmbH www.schloss-ahlden.de auctions@schloss-ahlden.de
Kunstauktionshaus Schlosser www.kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de info@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de
Auktionshaus Engel www.auktionshaus-engel.de info@engel-kunst.com
Auktionshaus Dr. Hüll www.auktion-huell.de info@auktion-huell.de
Kunst und Auktionshaus Aldag www.auktionshaus-aldag.de kunst@auktionshaus-aldag.de
Auktionshaus Bergmann www.auction-bergmann.com kontakt@auktion-bergmann.de
Kastern Kunst & Auktionen www.kastern.de info@kastern.de  
Meerbuscher Kunstauktionshaus www.meerbuscher-kunstauktionshaus.com info@meerbuscher-kunstauktionshaus.com
Auktionshaus Eppli am Markt www.eppli.com info@eppli.com
Auktionshaus Geble www.auktionshaus-geble.de info@auktionshaus-geble.de
Auktionshaus Günther www.dresden-kunstauktion.de ddkunstinfo@dresden-kunstauktion.de
Kunstauktionshaus Leipzig www.kunstauktionshaus-leipzig.de info@kunstauktionshaus-leipzig.de
Auktionshaus Lion Zadick http://www.auktionshaus-zadick.de l.zadick@t-online.de
Ahrenshooper Kunstauktionen www.ahrenshoop-kunstauktion.de info@ahrenshoop-kunstauktion.de
Auktionshaus Schwerin www.auktionshaus-schwerin.de s.wagner@auktionshaus-schwerin.de
Auktionshaus Mehlis www.auktionshaus-mehlis.de info@mehlis.eu
Auktionshaus von Zengen www.zengen.de auktionshaus@zengen.de
Schloß Hagenburg http://www.schlosshagenburg.de/ info@schlosshagenburg.com
Auktionshaus Blank www.auktionshaus-blank.de info@auktionshaus-blank.com
Hermann Historica http://www.hermann-historica.com contact@hermann-historica.com
Auktionshaus Stahl www.auktionshaus-stahl.de info@auktionshaus-stahl.de
Auktionshaus Klaus D. Kendzia www.auktion-kendzia.de info@auktion-kendzia.de
Auktionshaus Reiner Dannenberg www.auction-dannenberg.com kontakt@auktion-dannenberg.de
GERHARD HIRSCH Nachfolger MÜNCHEN www.coinhirsch.de coinhirsch@t-online.de
Rippon Boswell & Co. www.rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de info@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de
Auktionscontor Frank Peege www.peege.de info@peege.de
Jeschke - van Vliet Buch- und Kunstauktionen www.jvv-berlin.de info@jvv-berlin.de
Auktionshaus Sebök www.seboek-auktionen.de post@seboek-auktionen.de
Nagel Auktionen http://www.auction.de contact@auction.de
Hampel Auktionen http://www.hampel-auctions.com office@hampel-auctions.com

Greece

   
G.E. Kapopoulos http://www.kapopoulosauctions.gr/main.php info@kapopoulosauctions.gr   

Hungary

   
Profila Auctions RFR Co. Ltd. www.profila.hu info@profila.hu  
Nagyházi Galéria és Aukciósház www.nagyhazi.hu nag@nagyhazi.hu
Polgár Galéria és Aukciósház http://polgar-galeria.hu info@polgar-galeria.hu
Kieselbach Auctions www.kieselbach.hu gallery@kieselbach.hu
Virag Judit Gallery and Auction House www.viragjuditgaleria.hu info@viragjuditgaleria.hu

Ireland

   
Joseph Woodward & Sons Ltd www.woodwards.ie property@woodward.ie
Whyte's www.whytes.ie info@whytes.ie
Sheppards Irish Auction House www.sheppards.ie info@sheppards.ie
Morgan O'Driscoll http://www.morganodriscoll.com/index.asp info@morganodriscoll.com
de Veres http://deveresart.com/ info@deveres.ie
Israele    
Egozi Gallery www.egozigallery.com egoziart@gmail.com
Tiroche www.tiroche.co.il art@tiroche.co.il
Hammersite.com www.hammersite.com office@hammersite.com
Your Auctioneer www.your-auctioneer.net info@your-auctioneer.net
Montefiore Auction House www.montefiore.co.il art@montefiore.co.il

Italy

   
Stadion Casa d'aste www.stadionaste.it info@stadionaste.com
Porro & C. www.porroartconsulting.it u.savoia@porroartconsulting.it
Finarte Semenzato www.finarte-semenzato.com a.bonacina@finarte.it

Pandolfini Casa D'Aste www.pandolfini.it info@pandolfini.it
Casa d'Aste VIP www.casadastevip.com info@casadastevip.com
Blindarte www.blindarte.com info@blindarte.com
Casa d'Aste von Morenberg www.vonmorenberg.com info@vonmorenberg.com
Casa d'Aste Meeting Art S.p.A. www.meetingart.it info@meetingart.it
Casa d'Aste Della Rocca www.dellarocca.net info@dellarocca.net
Capitolium Art Casa D'Aste http://www.capitoliumart.it info@capitoliumart.it
Fabiani Arte www.fabianiarte.com/ info@fabianiarte.com
Viscontea Casa d'Aste www.visconteacasadaste.com info@visconteacasadaste.com
Poleschi Casa D'Aste http://www.poleschicasadaste.com info@poleschicasadaste.com   
Galleria Pace www.galleriapace.com pace@galleriapace.com
Cambi Casa d'Aste http://www.cambiaste.com info@cambiaste.com
ArtInterni.com Casa d'Aste www.ArtInterni.com info@artinterni.com
Aste Boetto http://www.asteboetto.it asteboetto@asteboetto.it
Bloomsbury Auctions - Rome http://roma.bloomsburyauctions.com rome@bloomsburyauctions.com
Il Ponte Casa d'Aste http://www.ponteonline.com ross.novarini@ponteonline.com
Wannenes Art Auction http://www.asteart.com ufficiostampa@wannenesgroup.com
Lettonia    
Antonija www.antonia.lv galerija@antonia.lv
Norway    
Blomqvist www.blomqvist.no art@blomqvist.no
Grev Wedels Plass Auksjoner AS www.gwpa.no post@gwpa.no
Netherlands    
VendueHuis der Notarissen www.venduehuis.com info@venduehuis.com
Van Sabben Auctions www.vsabbenposterauctions.nl uboersma@vansabbenauctions.nl
Amsterdam Auctioneers Glerum www.glerum.nl info@glerum.nl
Venduehuis Dickhaut Maastricht www.veilingmaastricht.nl info@veilingmaastricht.nl
Poland    
Agra-Art www.agra-auctions.com agra@agraart.pl
Polswiss Art http://www.polswissart.pl galeria@polswissart.pl
Repubblica Ceca    
Aukcni Galerie Kodl www.galeriekodl.cz galerie@galeriekodl.cz
Art Consulting Brno & Prague http://www.acb.cz/ praha@acb.cz
Vltavín Auction Hall Aukèní síò Vltavín s.r.o. http://www.auctions-art.cz info@galerie-vltavin.cz
Auction House Zezula www.papilio.cz aukce@papilio.cz

Romania

   
Calusari www.calusari-auctions.com info@calusari-auctions.com   
Spain    
Ansorena www.ansorena.com belenpuente@ansorena.com
Subastas Brok www.brok.es info@brok.es
Duran Sala de Arte y Subastas www.duran-subastas.es duran@duran-subastas.com
La Suite Subastas www.suitesubastas.com lst@suitesubastas.com
Arte, información y gestión www.arteinfo.es arteinfo@arteinfo.es
Casa de Subastas Odalys www.odalys.com info@odalys.es
Goya Subastas www.goyasubastas.com info@goyasubastas.com
Anteo Subastas www.anteosubastas.net correo@anteosubastas.net

Sweden

   
Crafoord Auktioner www.crafoordauktioner.se mail@crafoordauktioner.se   
Auktionshuset von Schéele AB www.vonscheele.com info@vonscheele.com
Skanes Auktionsverk - Anders Antik http://www.skanesauktionsverk.se/ info@skanesauktionsverk.se
Uppsala Auktionskammare www.uppsalaauktion.se mail@uppsalaauktion.se
Bukowskis Stockholm http://www.bukowskis.com/ kundtjanst@bukowskis.com
Stockholms Auktionsverk www.auktionsverket.se info@auktionsverket.se
Svizzera    
Jürg Stuker www.galeriestuker.ch info@galeriestuker.ch
Galerie Widmer Auktionen AG www.galeriewidmer.com info@galeriewidmer.com
Auktionshaus Zofingen www.auktionshaus-zofingen.ch info@auktionshaus-zofingen.ch
Rusterholtz Galerie + Auktionen www.rusterholtz.ch info@rusterholtz.ch
Fischer Auktionen www.fischerauktionen.ch info@fischerauktionen.ch
Germann Auktionshaus www.germannauctions.com art@germannauktionen.ch
Dobiaschofsky Auktionen www.dobiaschofsky.com info@dobiaschofsky.com
Schuler Auktionen www.schulerauktionen.ch info@schulerauktionen.ch
Koller Auktionen Genf www.galeriekoller.ch office@kollerauktionen.ch
Galerie Kornfeld www.kornfeld.ch galerie@kornfeld.ch
Zürichsee Auktionen www.zuerichseeauktionen.ch info@zuerichseeauktionen.ch
Hôtel des Ventes de Genève www.hoteldesventes.ch info@hoteldesventes.ch
Buch- und Grafik-Antiquariat Falk + Falk www.falkbooks.ch info@falkbooks.ch
Dogny Enchères http://www.encheresdogny.ch/main.php info@encheresdogny.ch  
Galartis SA http://galartis.ch/ contact@galartis.ch

Turkey

   
Beyazart www.beyazart.com info@beyazart.com
Bali Müzayede www.balimuzayede.com
Ankara Antikacilik, Fine Arts and Antiques Auction Company www.ankaraantikacilik.com info@ankaraantikacilik.com
Antik A.S. www.antikas.com antik@antikas.com

U.K.

   
Bonhams Chester www.bonhams.com info@bonhams.com
Lyon & Turnbull http://www.lyonandturnbull.com/ info@lyonandturnbull.com
Bloomsbury Auctions www.bloomsburyauctions.com info@bloomsburyauctions.com
Brightwells www.brightwells.com info@brightwells.com
Cheffins www.cheffins.co.uk fine.art@cheffins.co.uk
Sotheby's www.sothebys.com
Woolley & Wallis www.woolleyandwallis.co.uk enquiries@woolleyandwallis.co.uk
Andrew Hartley Fine Arts www.andrewhartleyfinearts.co.uk info@hartleysauctions.co.uk
Dreweatts www.dnfa.com marketing@dnfa.com
Christie's   www.christies.com info@christies.com
Bromptons Auctioneers http://www.bromptonsauctioneers.com/ info@bromptonsauctioneers.com
Summers Place Auctions Ltd http://www.summersplaceauctions.com/ info@summersplaceauctions.com
Phillips de Pury & Company London www.phillipsdepury.com GCostantini@phillipsdepury.com
Gerrards Auction Rooms www.gerrardsauctionrooms.com info@gerrardsauctionrooms.com
Wellers Auctioneers www.wellers-auctions.co.uk auctions@wellersauctions.com
Halls Fine Art www.hallsestateagents.co.uk fineart@halls.to
MacDougall's www.macdougallauction.com european@macdougallauction.com